For the last months I haven’t done a lot of new funky flames. Instead I focused on other projects, but one of them is still very closely connected to creativity. This time, however, it is not an expression of my own creativity, but it is something intended to help others create beautiful things – my Little Funky Tools Sets. These are micro cutters sets of a number of specially selected and modified little tips in three different shapes – circles, ovals and teardrops. The different sizes of each shape are color-coded and easily provide great help for cutting and shaping small details and holes, texturing, dosing color recipes and more when working with different kinds of clay.

DSC_7373

DSC_7400

DSC_7415

They are available in combined sets, too:

DSC_6247

DSC_6261

DSC_6263

DSC_6265

DSC_6208

By now, I have received some wonderful feedback, and my most favorite kind of feedback is the pictures of things created with the Little Funky Tools! Thank you Artumei Artumei https://www.facebook.com/artumei.artumei:

icm_fullxfull.63090815_qwbey82e1xwo400csc08

icm_fullxfull.63090869_asqfcf32ayo0skok4ccg

icm_fullxfull.63125660_2fnvg941dc9wwgcskgcs

You can also purchase one of the sets here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/LittleFunkyFlames?ref=hdr_shop_menu and as always I provide free worldwide shipping, too.

Have a gorgeous inspired day everyone! May the creativity be with you!