Image

Recently I came in contact with polymer clay and it came out to be really fun! And I suppose it was my all time fondness of jewelry that became the reason to try making some. I have been into design all my life, but in a whole different way. So this will be the place to follow my progress particularly with jewelry (but not only), how making it influences me and hopefully make more people at least smile:)

Have a great day!

Наскоро се докоснах до полимерна глина и се оказа наистина забавна. И така или иначе обичам бижутата, реших да пробвам да направя няколко. Цял живот се занимавам с дизайн, но под различна форма. Затова, това е мястото, където може да проследите прогреса ми конкретно с бижутата (и не само) и, да се надяваме, място, което да накара повече хора поне да се усмихнат:)

Пожелавам ви страхотен ден!

